1. Welcome to the Aquia Harbour Property Owner's Association website. After you register, you may want to spend a bit of time reviewing the "tutorials" forum.
  2. That's right folks, we have a bunch of ways for you to "follow" important announcements posted. On Twitter as AHPOA. On FaceBook as "aquiaharbour".
  3. Copies of the draft FY19 budget are available at the business office.
  4. Jan. 31 - Regular board meeting at the Country Club at 7 pm.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Arrogant Arrogant :arrogant:
Arse Arse :arse:
Baby Baby :baby:
Bad Computer Bad Computer :badcomputer:
Bad News Bad News :badnews:
Bang Computer Bang Computer :bangcomputer:
Bed Time Bed Time :bedtime:
Beer Beer :beer:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Big Hug Big Hug :bighug:
Blab Blab :blab:
Bow Bow :bow:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Bubble Gum Bubble Gum :bubblegum:
Bye Bye :bye:
Cake Cake :cake:
Camera Camera :camera:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Cheese Cheese :cheese:
Clap Clap :clap:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Computer Computer :computer:
Cook Cook :cook:
Crazy Phone Crazy Phone :crazyphone:
Cry Cry :cry:
Dance Dance :dance:
Dont Know Dont Know :dontknow:
Embarased Embarased :embarased:
Enough Enough :enough:
Explain Explain :explain:
Fart Fart :fart:
Fitness Fitness :fitness:
Flag Flag :flag:
Forward Roll Forward Roll :forwardroll:
Freezing Freezing :freezing:
Friends Friends :friends:
Gentleman Gentleman :gentleman:
Get Out Get Out :getout:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Go Ahead Go Ahead :goahead:
Grimace Grimace :grimace:
Grrr Grrr :grrr:
Hand Shake Hand Shake :handshake:
Hang Hang :hang:
Happy BD Happy BD :happyBD:
Head Phones Head Phones :headphones:
Heart Heart :heart:
Help Help :help:
Hi Hi :hi:
Hit Hit :hit:
Hoover Hoover :hoover:
Hot Hot :hot:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hush Hush :hush:
Ideas Ideas :ideas:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Itching Itching :itching:
Jogging Jogging :jogging:
Karate Karate :karate:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Knockout Knockout :knockout:
Loser Loser :loser:
Magnifier Magnifier :magnifier:
Mermaid Mermaid :mermaid:
Mistaken Mistaken :mistaken:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Newspaper Newspaper :newspaper:
No No :no:
No More No More :nomore:
Nood Nood :nood:
Not Me Not Me :notme:
Pain Pain :pain:
Panic Panic :panic:
Phone Phone :phone:
Poseur Poseur :poseur:
Praying Praying :praying:
Problems Problems :problems:
Question Question :question:
Religion Religion :religion:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Santa Santa :santa:
Scared Scared :scared:
Serenade Serenade :serenade:
Shades Shades :shades:
Sherlock Sherlock :sherlock:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Shopping Shopping :shopping:
Shower Shower :shower:
Spying Spying :spying:
Stink Stink :stink:
Strangle Strangle :strangle:
Super Super :super:
Teach Teach :teach:
Tease Tease :tease:
Thumb Wink Thumb Wink :thumbwink:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Vacation Vacation :vacation:
Victory Victory :victory:
Wave Wave :wave:
What Ever What Ever :whatever:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Wow Wow :wow:
Yes Yes :yes:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Drunk Drunk :drunk: