1. Welcome to the Aquia Harbour Property Owner's Association website. After you register, you may want to spend a bit of time reviewing the "tutorials" forum.
  2. That's right folks, we have a bunch of ways for you to "follow" important announcements posted. On Twitter as AHPOA. On FaceBook as "aquiaharbour".
  3. Copies of the draft FY19 budget are available at the business office.
  4. Jan. 24- The business office will be closed until 2 p.m. for a software upgrade.
  5. Jan. 25 - Feb. 1 - Please expect possible intermittent service interruptions at the business due to the transition to new software.
  6. Jan. 31 - Regular board meeting at the Country Club at 7 pm.

Yacht Club

Aquia Harbour Yacht Club

General Membership Meeting First Friday of the Month
7:00 PM - at the AHYC Clubhouse in front of the Marina


Bridge Meeting Third Tuesday of the Month
7:00 PM - at the AHYC Clubhouse in front of the Marina
Contacts



Kevin Gilson, Commodore - commodore@ahyc.org

Dave McKnight, Vice Commodore -
vice-commodore@ahyc.org


David Hazlett, Rear Commodore - rear-commodore@ahyc.org

Amy Hager, Immediate Past Commodore - ipc@ahyc.org

Craig Clement, Fleet Captain - fleet-captain@ahyc.org

Mary Marshall, Secretary - secretary@ahyc.org


Linda Whitson, Treasurer - treasurer@ahyc.org


Visit the Yacht Club's website at http://www.ahyc.org/

Share This Page