1. Welcome to the Aquia Harbour Property Owner's Association website. After you register, you may want to spend a bit of time reviewing the "tutorials" forum.
  2. That's right folks, we have a bunch of ways for you to "follow" important announcements posted. On Twitter as AHPOA. On FaceBook as "aquiaharbour".
  3. June 25 - Swimming lessons session 1 begins. Registration required.
  4. June 27 - Regular board meeting at the business office at 7 p.m.
  5. June 30 - Footgolf grand opening at the golf course. Noon to 3:00 p.m
  6. July 4 - Red, White & Blue Golf Tournament. $20 for golf course members and $37 for non-members.

Yacht Club

2018 Aquia Harbour Yacht Club

General Membership Meeting First Friday of the Month
7:00 PM - at the AHYC Clubhouse in front of the Marina


Bridge Meeting Third Tuesday of the Month
7:00 PM - at the AHYC Clubhouse in front of the Marina
Contacts



Dave McKnight, Commodore - commodore@ahyc.org

Linda Whitson, Vice Commodore -
vice-commodore@ahyc.org


Lamont Trumbo, Rear Commodore - rear-commodore@ahyc.org

Kevin Gilson, Immediate Past Commodore - ipc@ahyc.org

Dave Taylor, Fleet Captain - fleet-captain@ahyc.org

Mary Marshall, Secretary - secretary@ahyc.org


Susan Woodworth West, Treasurer - treasurer@ahyc.org


Visit the Yacht Club's website at http://www.ahyc.org/

Share This Page