1. Welcome to the Aquia Harbour Property Owner's Association website. After you register, you may want to spend a bit of time reviewing the "tutorials" forum.
  2. That's right folks, we have a bunch of ways for you to "follow" important announcements posted. On Twitter as AHPOA. On FaceBook as "aquiaharbour".
  3. Dec. 17 - Unlimited yard waste collection.
  4. Dec. 24 & Dec. 25 - The AHPOA business office will be closed.
  5. The Dec. 25 trash collection has been rescheduled to Dec. 26
  6. The Jan. 1 trash collection has been rescheduled to Jan. 2

Yacht Club

2018 Aquia Harbour Yacht Club

General Membership Meeting First Friday of the Month
7:00 PM - at the AHYC Clubhouse in front of the Marina


Bridge Meeting Third Tuesday of the Month
7:00 PM - at the AHYC Clubhouse in front of the Marina
Contacts



Dave McKnight, Commodore - commodore@ahyc.org

Linda Whitson, Vice Commodore -
vice-commodore@ahyc.org


Lamont Trumbo, Rear Commodore - rear-commodore@ahyc.org

Kevin Gilson, Immediate Past Commodore - ipc@ahyc.org

Dave Taylor, Fleet Captain - fleet-captain@ahyc.org

Mary Marshall, Secretary - secretary@ahyc.org


Susan Woodworth West, Treasurer - treasurer@ahyc.org


Visit the Yacht Club's website at http://www.ahyc.org/

Share This Page