1. Welcome to the Aquia Harbour Property Owner's Association website. After you register, you may want to spend a bit of time reviewing the "tutorials" forum.
  2. That's right folks, we have a bunch of ways for you to "follow" important announcements posted. On Twitter as AHPOA. On FaceBook as "aquiaharbour".
  3. AHPOA business office closed to walk-in traffic.Drop box available outside office front door. No cash please. Email AHPOA@aquiaharbour.org or call 540-659-3050 for more information.

Yacht Club

2020 Aquia Harbour Yacht Club

General Membership Meeting First Friday of the Month
6:30 PM - at the AHYC Clubhouse in front of the Marina


Bridge Meeting Third Tuesday of the Month
6:30 PM - at the AHYC Clubhouse in front of the Marina
Contacts



Dave McKnight, Commodore - commodore@ahyc.org

Linda Whitson, Vice Commodore -
vice-commodore@ahyc.org


Craig Shelton, Rear Commodore - rear-commodore@ahyc.org

Kevin Gilson, Immediate Past Commodore - ipc@ahyc.org

John Frank, Fleet Captain - fleet-captain@ahyc.org

Kim Guercio, Secretary - secretary@ahyc.org


Susan Woodworth West, Treasurer - treasurer@ahyc.org


Visit the Yacht Club's website at https://www.ahyc.org/

Share This Page